1.Vorsitzender
1.Vorsitzender

1.Vorsitzender

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@sv-eisten-hueven.de

 

2.Vorsitzender
2.Vorsitzender

2.Vorsitzender

 

Johannes Jansen

Im Köhlken 2

49751 Sögel-Eisten

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990536

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@sv-eisten-hueven.de

Kassenwart
Kassenwart

Kassenwart

 

Frank Rickermann

Lahner Str. 28

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 200931

E-Mail:  Kassenwart@sv-eisten-hueven.de

Schriftführerin
Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

 

Gudrun Schwarte

Westsiedlung 7

 

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969085

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@sv-eisten-hueven.de

 

 

Jugendwart
Jugendwart

Jugendwart (Interim)

 

Olaf Zinke

Rosenstrasse 5

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 969810

E-Mail: Jugendwart@sv-eisten-hueven.de

 

Pressewart
Pressewart

Pressewart

 

Stefan Rump

Rosenstr. 7

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990616

 

E-Mail: Pressewart@sv-eisten-hueven.de

Sportwart
Sportwart

Sportwart

 

Thomas Schröer

Lindenstrasse 4

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 2737

E-Mail: Sportwart@sv-eisten-hueven.de

Frauenwartin
Frauenwartin

Frauenwartin

 

Regina Rickermann

Lageweg 6

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 990075

E-Mail: Frauenwartin@sv-eisten-hueven.de

1. Beisitzer
1. Beisitzer

1. Beisitzer

 

Dennis Willoh

Gartenstr. 6

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952/9699876

E-Mail: 1.Beisitzer@sv-eisten-hueven.de

2. Beisitzer
2. Beisitzer

2. Beisitzer

 

Carolin Rump

Am Eichenwall

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: (folgt)

E-Mail: 2.Beisitzer@sv-eisten-hueven.de

3. Beisitzer
3. Beisitzer

3. Beisitzer

 

Jens Schmidt

Lageweg 15

49751 Hüven

 

Telefon: 05952 / 9692859

E-Mail: 3.Beisitzer@sv-eisten-hueven.de

 

 

 

 

Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen
Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

Trainer 1. Herren SG Eisten-Hüven/Berssen

 

 

 Andreas Kröger

 

Telefon: 0151-70810263

 

E-Mail: 

Trainer B-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

Trainer C-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

 

 

Manfred Schwarte

Berßener Str. 8

49751 Hüven

Telefon: 05952 / 990071

E-Mail:

 

Trainer C-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

Trainer C-Jugend JSG Eisten-Hüven/Berßen

 

 

Jürgen Brinker

Osterbusch 22 

49777 Groß Berßen

Telefon: 05965-939714